Registration for the JNA Awards 2017 is now open

The highly awaited JNA Awards is back once again to promote and uphold excellence in the jewellery and gemstone sector.


In 2017, the JNA Awards will have 11 categories, including the Lifetime Achievement Award – the recipient of which will be selected by the organiser.

The award categories for 2017 are as follows:

  1. Lifetime Achievement Award (Nominated by the organiser)
  2. Brand of the Year – Retail
  3. Industry Innovation of the Year
  4. Manufacturer of the Year – Jewellery
  5. Outstanding Enterprise of the Year – ASEAN
  6. Outstanding Enterprise of the Year – Greater China
  7. Outstanding Enterprise of the Year – India
  8. Retailer of the Year (450 outlets and below)
  9. E-supplier of the Year
  10. Sustainability Initiative of the Year
  11. Young Entrepreneur of the Year (Age 40 and below)

All interested parties are encouraged to register now to view the judging criteria of each categories. Entries may be submitted starting from early March.

buttonFor more information on the JNA Awards and its entry process, visit the JNA Awards website: or connect with us on social media:

icon_fb@JNAAwards icon_twitter@TheJNAAwards


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *