The Categories

The JNA Awards 2017 online registration system is now open. Entry submission begins in early March.

The JNA Awards recognises innovation, excellence and achievement in the jewellery and gemstone industry in 11 categories, including the Lifetime Achievement Award – the recipient of which will be selected by the organiser.

Companies are allowed and encouraged to submit entries in multiple categories in the JNA Awards up to a maximum of three (3) categories.

Online registration is required to preview judging criteria and to submit entries. You may register by clicking “Register to Enter.”

The list of Awards categories for 2017 is as follows:

Lifetime Achievement Award (nominated by the organiser)
Brand of the Year - Retail
Industry Innovation of the Year
Manufacturer of the Year – Jewellery
Outstanding Enterprise of the Year – ASEAN
Outstanding Enterprise of the Year – Greater China
Outstanding Enterprise of the Year – India
Retailer of the Year (450 outlets and below)
E-supplier of the Year
Sustainability Initiative of the Year
Young Entrepreneur of the Year (Age 40 and below)

Please click here to review the registration procedures and rules of entry.

For more information, please contact [email protected]

Headline Partners:

Honoured Partners:

Bookmark and Share
JewelleryNewsAsia Silver Styles CJNA UBM Asia PRNewswire Hong Kong Jewellery & Gems Fair